Month: December 2019

Inchree Community Steering Group

12th December 2019 1900 – 2115 Apologies:     SM, JM, Kathleen Dickson, Barry Marshall Minutes proposed by Lisa and Iain Jenner No amendments 1.         Building layout – put to next meeting 2.         LHA – Proposed letter sent to LHA on the 11/12/2019 – everyone has seen the letter.         HIE John McDonald (JM) met with KS, …

Inchree Community Steering Group Read More »

Minutes- 5th September 2019

Present  Iain Jenner, Colin Campbell, Dave Wrigglesworth,  Karl Spierling , Lisa Glaze (minute sec), Also , Nicola Mair, Isobel Logan, Morag MacIntyre Andrew Baxter(late) Apologies   AnnMarie Cameron, Stewart Livingston Minutes of last meeting be accepted  proposed CC  Seconded KS Treasurers Statement £1228.41 in bank Matters Arising  NOTICEBOARDS Base has been cemented in IJ and SL …

Minutes- 5th September 2019 Read More »